RoundGlass Music Awards

January 26-27, 2018 / New York

RoundGlass Music Awards bring together a large international community of musicians who create socially responsible music for wellness, consciousness and peace.


All Activities
  • All Activities
  • Music Awards Nominations
  • Music Awards Announcements
All Presenters
  • All Presenters
  • Wesley Van Linda
  • Denise Donatelli
  • Jim Brickman
  • Ben Patterson
  • Gustavo Lopez
  • Michele Ito
  • Inon Zur
  • Ron Mendelsohn
  • Carl Ogawa
  • Greg Katz
  • Noah Becker
  • Mike Gormley
  • Rod Linnum
  • Tina Guo
  • Patti Austin
  • Ricky Kej
  • Paquito D' Rivera
  • Michael Lewin

Festival Venues

Edison Ballroom, Times Square

New York

Located in the bustling heart of the city, the Edison Ballroom is an iconic New York venue, combining Art Deco glamour with top-of-the line lighting and sound.

Slide Title
Slide Title
Slide Title
Slide Title
Slide Title
Slide Title